Saturday 25th November Andrew Lovell Dressage Training at Chiverton
                                           Andrew Lovell Jump Training at Chiverton
 
Sunday 26th November Dressage Show at Chiverton Riding Centre
 
Saturday 13th January Jumping and Polework Clinic with Tamsyn Hutchins at Colraine EC
 
Saturday 20th January Andrew Lovell Dressage Training at Chiverton
                                        Andrew Lovell Jump Training at Chiverton                                        
 
Sunday 28th January Dressage Show at Chiverton
 
Saturday 3rd February Andrew Lovell Dressage Training at Chiverton
 
Sunday 4th February Winter Novice Dressage Area Qualifiers at Duchy College
 
Saturday 10th February Jumping and Polework Clinic with Tamsyn Hutchins at Colraine EC
 
Sunday 18th February Dressage Show at Chiverton
 
Sunday 18th February Winter Novice Show Jumping Area Qualifiers at Duchy College
 
Saturday 3rd March  Andrew Lovell Dressage Training at Chiverton
                                   Andrew Lovell Jump Training at Chiverton
 
Saturday 17th March Jump and Polework Training with Tamsyn Hutchins at Pendarves EC
 
Sunday 18th March Dressage Show at Chiverton
 
Sunday 25th March Show Jumping Show at Pendarves EC